Key Dates 2018-19

Autumn term
Monday 3 September - Tuesday 18 December

  • Intensive Uni App Prep Week: Monday 24 September – Friday 28 September
  • Design Sprint: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
  • Exchange Trip*: Monday 19 November – Friday 23 November 
  • Leadership Retreat*: Friday 14 December – Monday 17 December
  • Winter holiday: Wednesday 19 December – Friday 4 January

Spring term
Monday 07 January - Friday 5 April

  •  UCAS Personal Statement Clinic: Saturday 12 January
  • Intensive Exam Clinic 1: Saturday 16 February
  • Intensive Exam Clinic 2: Saturday 16 March 
  • Spring Design Sprint: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 

Summer term
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

  •  Ask-Me-Anything Week: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 16 April 
  • Intensive Exam Clinic 3: Saturday 27 April
  • Summer Design Sprint: Monday 17 June – Friday 21 June 
  • Alumni Dinner: Friday 28 June 
  • Graduation Ceremony: Saturday 29 June